Delete Selected Groups
Removes the selected group(s). Channels are not affected. The group designation and settings are simply removed.
You can add a channel strip to, or remove a channel strip from, single or multiple groups. You can also temporarily disable all group parameter links—applying a Group Clutch—to change the volume of an individual channel strip, for example.